Firstly Piteå




BESÖKSADRESS:
Aronsgatan 12,
941 32 Piteå, Sweden

Firstly Stockholm




BESÖKSADRESS:
Åsögatan 115,
116 24 Stockholm, Sweden

Firstly Norrköping




BESÖKSADRESS:
C/O: Kudos
Nya Rådstugugatan 3
602 24 Norrköping

Bernt Johansson


CEO



+46-70-772 92 89
bernt@firstly.se

Staffan Ragnö


Senior Partner



+46-76-629 41 06
staffan@firstly.se

Joakim Lundmark


Senior Partner



+46-70-835 09 40
joakim@firstly.se

Mikael Jonsson


Senior Partner



+46-73-334 58 11
mikael@firstly.se

Sofie Predikaka


Partner



+46-76- 878 28 58
sofie@firstly.se

Carl Beling


SEO Konsult



+46-70-590 65 15
carl@firstly.se

Sanna Nevala


SEO Konsult



+46-70-438 09 94
sanna@firstly.se

Johanna Elenius


SEO Junior Konsult



+46-70-256 66 19
johanna@firstly.se

Behöver du hjälp?

Är ni intresserade av att veta hur Firstly kan hjälpa till med er SEO-strategi?